Discussions

Ask a Question
Back to all

Where do I set the new automatic retention threshold?

Per the latest release notes:
"Added configurable inactivity thresholds for automatically removing old IPs, endpoints, and clients."

Where can I find this setting? I can specify the number of days to retain when I manually clean up, but I can't find where to set the automatric threshold.

Thanks!